Court Information

Court Holiday Schedule The Superior Court of Arizona is open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, except for the following holidays:

Court Holidays 2017   2018  
New Year's Day Monday January 2 Monday January 1
Civil Rights Day Monday January 16 Monday January 15
President's Day Monday February 20 Monday February 19
Memorial Day Monday May 29 Monday May 28
Independence Day Tuesday July 4 Wednesday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 4 Monday September 3
Veteran's Day Friday November 10 Monday November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23 Thursday November 22
Court Holiday Friday November 24 Friday November 23
Christmas Day Monday December 25 Tuesday December 25
click here for Law Library Resource Center