Court Information

Court Holiday Schedule The Superior Court of Arizona is open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, except for the following holidays:

Court Holidays 2013   2014  
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1 Wednesday January 1
Civil Rights Day Monday January 21 Monday January 20
President's Day Monday February 18 Monday February 17
Memorial Day Monday May 27 Monday May 26
Independence Day Thursday July 4 Friday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 2 Monday September 1
Veteran's Day Monday November 11 Tuesday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28 Thursday November 27
Court Holiday Friday November 29 Friday November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25 Thursday December 25
click here for Self-Service Center