IN THE SUPERIOR COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF MARICOPA

IN THE MATTER OF THE APPOINTMENT OF COURT COMMISSIONERS AS JUDGE PRO TEMPORE

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2025-093

Pursuant to Supreme Court Pro Tempore Order No. 2025-28 and 2025-45 appointing court commissioners as judges pro tempore to serve the Superior Court in Maricopa County, and the Maricopa County Board of Supervisors having approved the appointments,

IT IS ORDERED designating the attached list of Court Commissioners as Judges Pro Tempore to serve for the period of July 1, 2025 through June 30, 2026, in accordance with A.R.S. §§ 12-141 et seq., for no compensation or benefit, fiscal or otherwise, other than that to which they are entitled as Court Commissioners, to hear and decide matters assigned to them by the Presiding Judge, by any departmental presiding judges, or by the Judicial Branch Administrator without further written order.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED appointing the attached list of Court Commissioners as Judges Pro Tempore for the purpose of performing duties of a judge authorized by A.R.S. § 25-121 et seq. and A.R.S. § 12-2222 without specific assignment by the presiding judge, subject to the conditions and limitations of Canon 3, Rule 3.16, Code of Judicial Conduct regarding the time and place of any such ceremonies and the receipt of any fee or compensation for performing weddings.

Dated this <u>30th</u> day of June, 2025.

./s/ Joseph C. Welty Hon. Joseph C. Welty Presiding Judge

Original: Clerk of the Superior Court

Copies: Hon. Pamela S. Gates, Associate Presiding Judge All Departmental Presiding Judges Raymond L. Billotte, Judicial Branch Administrator Bob James, Deputy Court Administrator Shawn Friend, Deputy Court Administrator Cheri Clark, Deputy Court Administrator Frances Dairman, Financial Operations Director Jennifer Fish, Human Resources Director Rachel Carreras, Judge Pro Tempore Coordinator

Last Name	First Name	State Bar Number
Adib	Samin	028556
Albrecht	Richard F.	005527
Altieri	Jeffrey	028866
Ash	Lori A,	022806
Baek	Richard L.	025256
Bell	Christian	024089
Bernick	Harriet	013462
Bingert	Elizabeth T.	030277
Boddington	Lisa C.	028217
Bodow	Keelan J.	018162
Boyle	Joshua R.	026508
Brickner	Nicole	018743
Campbell	Elizabeth	018311
Cawthon	William	033362
Clarke	Terri L.	014144
Coates	Lindsey G.	021710
Cronin	Mary	010816
Davison	Harla M.	023568
Donnadieu	Elisa	018718
Doody	John R.	012995
Dyer	Genene M.	022155
Easterday	Jason	023191
Fisher	Lacey	029732
Fruchtman	Hope	016501
Galusha	Nichole J.	031543
Gantz	Therese	019471
Garfinkel	Monica S.	010880
Gentry	Gwyndolynn	032394
Giaquinto	Laura	016227
Gnepper	Gregory	024085
Gottfried	Michael E.	010623
Griblin	Monica	019109
Henderson	Christina	025534
Hinz	Richard J.	013558

Last Name	First Name	State Bar Number
Hoskins	Nicolas	023277
Huckaby	Lindsay	028908
Hughes	Lindsay	028908
Ireland	Jacki L.	019144
Kaipio	Thomas A.	009736
Kaiser	Brian D.	021851
Keys-Nunes	David James	033006
LaFave	Julie	020353
Laing	Utiki Spurling	021339
Lawson	Michele	016615
Marderosian	Travis	032705
Marquoit	Thomas	024876
McGuire	J. Justin	014546
McLaughlin	Jane	015632
Miller	Phemonia L.	014233
Mitchell	Rodney I.	019904
Morales	Kristian M.	032970
Morton	Wendy S.	014852
Nadzieja	Tracy	015214
Popham, Jr.	Gary L.	022260
Popko	Sigmund	011947
Prochko	Tara	022048
Rahaman	Ashley B.	027723
Reihing	Joanna C.	029572
Rhoades	Joseph M.	032535
Saccone	Nicholas	026361
Selzer	Sarah E.	025747
Siedare	Sabra	016753
Simon	Jonathan C.	029750
Smith	Vanessa	023472
Spencer	Barbara L.	014662
Van Wie	Annielaurie	019348
Yost	Joshua	022103