Superior Court >Family Court >Services >Conciliation Services >Parent Information Program

Arizona Priority Education and Counseling Class Schedule

The fee for the Parent Information Program Classes is $50.00 per person payable to the Provider.

Approved Parent Information Program Classes in Maricopa County

<< return to previous page

Peoria:
8866 W Thunderbird Rd,
Rio Vista Commumity Center, Riverside Rm,
Peoria, AZ. 85381
(602) 485-1200
[register online]
Date Time Class Presenter Language
Saturday, 9/20/2014 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Alcira Angulo English
Friday, 10/10/2014 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Sherry Nealy English
Saturday, 10/18/2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Sherry Nealy English
Thursday, 10/30/2014 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Sherry Nealy English
Monday, 11/10/2014 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Sherry Nealy English
Saturday, 11/15/2014 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Sherry Nealy English
Tuesday, 11/25/2014 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Alcira Angulo English
Saturday, 11/29/2014 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Alcira Angulo English
Thursday, 12/11/2014 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Michael Fitch English
Saturday, 12/20/2014 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Sherry Nealy English
Sunday, 12/28/2014 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM Michael Fitch English
return to topView full list of Arizona Priority Education and Counseling class sites
click here for Self-Service Center
click here to view Town Hall Summary Report
click here to view Family Court Announcements
click here to view Family Court Videos