Superior Court >Family Court >Services >Conciliation Services >Parent Information Program

Arizona Priority Education and Counseling Class Schedule

The fee for the Parent Information Program Classes is $50.00 per person payable to the Provider.

Approved Parent Information Program Classes in Maricopa County

<< return to previous page

Phoenix:
2510 W Greenway Rd,
La Quinta Inn, Banquet Rm,
Phoenix, AZ. 85023
(602) 485-1200
[register online]
Date Time Class Presenter Language
Tuesday, 7/22/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Alcira Angulo English
Tuesday, 8/5/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Alcira Angulo English
Tuesday, 8/12/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Alcira Angulo English
Sunday, 8/17/2014 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Michael Fitch English
Saturday, 8/23/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Alcira Angulo English
Wednesday, 9/3/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Sherry Nealy English
Saturday, 9/13/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Sherry Nealy English
Tuesday, 9/16/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Alcira Angulo English
Sunday, 9/21/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Michael Fitch English
Saturday, 9/27/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Sherry Nealy English
return to topView full list of Arizona Priority Education and Counseling class sites
click here for Self-Service Center
click here to view Town Hall Summary Report
click here to view Family Court Announcements
click here to view Family Court Videos