Superior Court >Family Court >Services >Conciliation Services >Parent Information Program

Arizona Priority Education and Counseling Class Schedule

The fee for the Parent Information Program Classes is $50.00 per person payable to the Provider.

Approved Parent Information Program Classes in Maricopa County

<< return to previous page

Mesa:
740 N Power Rd,
Mesa Red Mountain Christian Center North Bldg 5,
Mesa, AZ. 85205
(602) 485-1200
[register online]
Date Time Class Presenter Language
Tuesday, 9/16/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Joaquin Piedra English
Saturday, 9/20/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Barry Dubin English
Saturday, 10/4/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Joaquin Piedra English
Tuesday, 10/7/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Barry Dubin English
Saturday, 10/18/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Barry Dubin English
Tuesday, 10/21/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Joaquin Piedra English
Saturday, 11/1/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Joaquin Piedra English
Tuesday, 11/4/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Barry Dubin English
Saturday, 11/15/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Barry Dubin English
Tuesday, 11/18/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Joaquin Piedra English
Tuesday, 12/2/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Barry Dubin English
Saturday, 12/6/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Joaquin Piedra English
Tuesday, 12/16/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Joaquin Piedra English
Saturday, 12/20/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Barry Dubin English
return to topView full list of Arizona Priority Education and Counseling class sites
click here for Self-Service Center
click here to view Town Hall Summary Report
click here to view Family Court Announcements
click here to view Family Court Videos