Superior Court >Family Court >Services >Conciliation Services >Parent Information Program

Arizona Priority Education and Counseling Class Schedule

The fee for the Parent Information Program Classes is $50.00 per person payable to the Provider.

Approved Parent Information Program Classes in Maricopa County

<< return to previous page

Phoenix :
350 W. Thomas Rd,
St. Joseph's Hospital (Mercy Room),
Phoenix , AZ. 85013
(602) 485-1200
[register online]
Date Time Class Presenter Language
Tuesday, 4/8/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Joaquin Piedra Spanish
Thursday, 4/17/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Julio Benezra English
Saturday, 4/26/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Joaquin Piedra Spanish
Sunday, 4/27/2014 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mike Fitch English
Tuesday, 4/29/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Julio Benezra English
Saturday, 5/3/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Lisa Lydon English
Monday, 5/5/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Julio Benezra English
Thursday, 5/15/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Julio Benezra English
Saturday, 5/31/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Joaquin Piedra Spanish
Saturday, 6/7/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Lisa Lydon English
Tuesday, 6/10/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Julio Benezra Spanish
Thursday, 6/19/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Julio Benezra English
Thursday, 6/26/2014 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Julio Benezra English
Saturday, 6/28/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Joaquin Piedra Spanish
Sunday, 6/29/2014 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mike Fitch English
Thursday, 5/1/2025 8:10 AM - 8:20 AM Mike Fitch English
return to topView full list of Arizona Priority Education and Counseling class sites
click here for Self-Service Center
click here to view Town Hall Summary Report
click here to view Family Court Announcements
click here to view Family Court Videos