Superior Court >Family Court >Services >Conciliation Services >Parent Information Program

Phoenix Interfaith Counseling Class Schedule  [click here to register on-line]

The fee for the Parent Information Program Classes is $50.00 per person payable to the Provider.

Approved Parent Information Program Classes in Maricopa County

<< return to previous page

Phoenix :
2400 W Dunlap Ave Ste 300,
Crescent Corporation Center,
Phoenix , AZ. 85021
(602) 971-8207
[register online]
Date Time Class Presenter Language
Wednesday, 4/9/2014 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Deborah Wehster English
Saturday, 4/12/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Holli Sanger Spanish
Saturday, 4/26/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Holli Sanger Spanish
Wednesday, 4/30/2014 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Deborah Webster English
Monday, 5/12/2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Deborah Webster English
Saturday, 5/17/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Holli Sanger Spanish
Wednesday, 5/28/2014 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Deborah Webster English
Saturday, 5/31/2014 9:00 PM - 1:00 PM Holli Sanger Spanish
Saturday, 6/14/2014 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM Holli Sanger Spanish
Saturday, 6/14/2014 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Deborah Webster English
Wednesday, 6/25/2014 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Deborah Webster English
Saturday, 6/28/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Holli Sanger Spanish
Saturday, 7/12/2014 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Deborah Webster English
Saturday, 7/12/2014 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM Holli Sanger Spanish
Monday, 7/21/2014 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Deborah Webster English
Saturday, 7/26/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Holli Sanger Spanish
Saturday, 8/9/2014 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM Holli Sanger Spanish
Saturday, 8/9/2014 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Deborah Webster English
Wednesday, 8/20/2014 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Deborah Webster English
Saturday, 8/23/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Holli Sanger Spanish
return to topView full list of Phoenix Interfaith Counseling class sites
click here for Self-Service Center
click here to view Town Hall Summary Report
click here to view Family Court Announcements
click here to view Family Court Videos