Superior Court >Family Court >Services >Conciliation Services >Parent Information Program

Center for Families in Transition Class Schedule

The fee for the Parent Information Program Classes is $50.00 per person payable to the Provider.

Approved Parent Information Program Classes in Maricopa County

<< return to previous page

Scottsdale:
8888 E Shea Blvd,
La Quinta Inn,
Scottsdale, AZ. 85260
(480) 946-9680
[register online]
Date Time Class Presenter Language
Saturday, 4/12/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Martin Jones English
Sunday, 4/27/2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Martin Jones English
Saturday, 5/10/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Martin Jones English
Sunday, 5/25/2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Martin Jones English
Saturday, 6/14/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Martin Jones English
Sunday, 6/29/2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Martin Jones English
Saturday, 7/12/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Martin Jones English
Sunday, 7/27/2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Martin Jones English
Saturday, 8/9/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Martin Jones English
Sunday, 8/24/2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Martin Jones English
Saturday, 9/13/2014 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Martin Jones English
Sunday, 9/28/2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Martin Jones English
return to topView full list of Center for Families in Transition class sites
click here for Self-Service Center
click here to view Town Hall Summary Report
click here to view Family Court Announcements
click here to view Family Court Videos