Superior Court >Family Court >Services >Conciliation Services >Parent Information Program

Center for Families in Transition Class Schedule

The fee for the Parent Information Program Classes is $50.00 per person payable to the Provider.

Approved Parent Information Program Classes in Maricopa County

<< return to previous page

Tempe:
6101 S River Drive,
Sun Valley Community Church-BethanyTempeCampus F5,
Tempe, AZ. 85283
(480) 946-9680
[register online]
Date Time Class Presenter Language
Sunday, 1/18/2015 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Martin Jones English
Tuesday, 1/20/2015 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Zach Whaley English
Thursday, 1/22/2015 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Martin Jones English
Thursday, 1/29/2015 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Martin Jones English
Sunday, 2/1/2015 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM Martin Jones English
Thursday, 2/5/2015 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Martin Jones English
Wednesday, 2/11/2015 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Martin Jones English
Thursday, 2/12/2015 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Martin Jones English
Sunday, 2/15/2015 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM Martin Jones English
Thursday, 2/19/2015 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Martin Jones English
Tuesday, 2/24/2015 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Zach Whaley English
Thursday, 2/26/2015 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM Martin Jones English
return to topView full list of Center for Families in Transition class sites
click here for Self-Service Center
click here to view Town Hall Summary Report
click here to view Family Court Announcements
click here to view Family Court Videos