IN THE SUPERIOR COURT OF STATE OF ARIZONA IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF MARICOPA

IN THE MATTER OF CALLING RETIRED)	ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER
JUDGES TO ACTIVE DUTY)	No. 2021-118
)	

WHEREAS Article 6, § 20 of the Arizona Constitution and Supreme Court Administrative Order No. 2012-78 issued on October 11, 2012, authorizes presiding judges to temporarily call back to active duty retired judges, listed as qualified by the Administrative Director of the Arizona Supreme Court, to serve as a judge of the Superior Court,

IT IS ORDERED that the following retired judges are called back to active duty to serve as judges of this court as assigned by the Presiding Judge:

Hon. Arthur Anderson	Hon. Robert C. Houser
Hon. Mark F. Aceto	Hon. Carey Snyder Hyatt
Hon. Rebecca A. Albrecht	Hon. Patrick Irvine
Hon. Janet E. Barton	Hon. Brian Ishikawa
Hon. Edward Bassett	Hon. Paul A. Katz
Hon. A. Craig Blakey, II	Hon. James H. Keppel
Hon. James T. Blomo	Hon. Andrew G. Klein
Hon. Roger E. Brodman	Hon. Thomas L. LeClaire
Hon. William L. Brotherton, Jr.	Hon. Kenneth Mangum
Hon. Colin Campbell	Hon. Crane McClennen
Hon. Harriett Chavez	Hon. James E. McDougall
Hon. David R. Cole	Hon. Colleen McNally
Hon. Connie Contes	Hon. Linda H. Miles
Hon. Dennis Walton Dairman	Hon. Robert E. Miles
Hon. Glenn Davis	Hon. Karen Mullins
Hon. Norman J. Davis	Hon. Barbara R. Mundell
Hon. John R. Ditsworth	Hon. Robert D. Myers
Hon. Gary E. Donahoe	Hon. Karen O'Connor
Hon. Noel Fidel	Hon. Jose S. Padilla
Hon. Kenneth L. Fields	Hon. John Rea
Hon. Lisa Daniel Flores	Hon. Peter C. Reinstein
Hon. Stephen A. Gerst	Hon. Ronald S. Reinstein
Hon. Robert L. Gottsfield	Hon. Barry C. Schneider
Hon. Warren J. Granville	Hon. Jonathan H. Schwartz
Hon. Cari Harrison	Hon. Steven D. Sheldon
Hon. Brian R. Hauser	Hon. David M. Talamante
Hon. Bethany G. Hicks	Hon. Richard J. Trujillo
Hon. Ruth H. Hilliard	Hon. Maria Verdin
Hon. M. Jean Hoag	Hon. Penny L. Willrich
Hon. Kristin C. Hoffman	Hon. Michael A. Yarnell

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that these judges shall receive compensation and expenses as provided in Article 6, § 20 of the Arizona Constitution from the funding source identified by this court.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that these judges may perform the additional duties authorized by A.R.S. § 25-121 et seq. and A.R.S. § 12-2222 without specific assignment by the presiding judge with the understanding no public compensation or benefits will be sought or offered for performance of these duties in accordance with Arizona Supreme Court Administrative Order No. 2012-78.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED this Administrative Order supersedes Administrative Order No. 2021-100, effective August 1, 2021.

Dated this 30th day of July, 2021.

/s/ Joseph C. Kreamer
Hon. Joseph C. Kreamer
Associate Presiding Judge
on behalf of Hon. Joseph C. Welty
Presiding Judge

Original: Clerk of the Superior Court

Copies: Honorable, Robert M. Brutinel, Chief Justice

All Departmental Presiding Judges

Honorable Roger E. Brodman, Retired Superior Court Judge David K. Byers, Director, Administrative Office of the Courts

Raymond L. Billotte, Judicial Branch Administrator Frances Dairman, Financial Operations Director Jennifer Fish, Human Resources Director

Administrative Order No. 2021-118