## IN THE SUPERIOR COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF MARICOPA

IN THE MATTER OF THE APPOINTMENT OF COURT COMMISSIONERS AS JUDGE PRO TEMPORE

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2021-086

Pursuant to Supreme Court Pro Tempore Order No. 2021-23 appointing court commissioners as judges pro tempore to serve the Superior Court in Maricopa County, and the Maricopa County Board of Supervisors having approved the appointments,

IT IS ORDERED designating the attached list of Court Commissioners as Judges Pro Tempore to serve for the period of July 1, 2021 through June 30, 2022, in accordance with A.R.S. §§ 12-141 et seq., for no compensation or benefit, fiscal or otherwise, other than that to which they are entitled as Court Commissioners, to hear and decide matters assigned to them by the Presiding Judge, by any departmental presiding judges, or by the Judicial Branch Administrator without further written order.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED appointing the attached list of Court Commissioners as Judges Pro Tempore for the purpose of performing duties of a judge authorized by A.R.S. § 25-121 et seq. and A.R.S. § 12-2222 without specific assignment by the presiding judge, subject to the conditions and limitations of Canon 3, Rule 3.16, Code of Judicial Conduct, effective September 1, 2009 regarding the time and place of any such ceremonies and the receipt of any fee or compensation for performing weddings.

Dated this <u>16<sup>th</sup></u> day of June, 2021.

/s/ Joseph C. Welty
Hon. Joseph C. Welty
Presiding Judge

Original: Clerk of the Superior Court

Copies: Hon. Joseph C. Kreamer, Associate Presiding Judge

All Departmental Presiding Judges

Raymond L. Billotte, Judicial Branch Administrator

Bob James, Deputy Court Administrator Shawn Friend, Deputy Court Administrator Richard Woods, Deputy Court Administrator Frances Dairman, Financial Operations Director

Jennifer Fish, Human Resources Director

Rachel Carreras, Judge Pro Tempore Coordinator

Last Name	First Name	State Bar Number
Abramson	Lindsay	025185
Albrecht	Richard F.	005527
Allen	Glenn	021652
Ash	Lori A,	022806
Barth	Michael L.	010763
Bell	Christian	024089
Bernick	Harriet	013462
Bingert	Elizabeth T.	030277
Bodow	Keelan J.	018162
Boyle	Joshua R.	026508
Brickner	Nicole	018743
Carson	Michelle	023672
Clarke	Terri L.	014144
Coates	Lindsey G.	021710
Davison	Harla	023568
Donnadieu	Elisa	018718
Doody	John R.	012995
Dyer	Genene M.	022155
Garbarino	David	022452
Garfinkel	Monica S.	010880
Gialketsis	Cynthia L.	015866
Giaquinto	Laura	016227
Gilla	Marisha H.	024229
Gnepper	Gregory	024085
Guyton	Lauren	021811
Harmon	Melody	023253
Hartsell	Roger L.	021122
Hinz	Richard J.	013558
Hoskins	Nicolas	023277
Ireland	Jacki L.	019144
Kaipio	Thomas A.	009736
Kaiser	Brian D.	021851
Kalman	Amy	024978

Last Name	First Name	State Bar Number
LaFave	Julie	020353
Laing	Utiki Spurling	021339
Marquoit	Thomas	024876
McCarthy	Steven W.	027105
McGuire	J. Justin	014546
McLaughlin	Jane	015632
Miller	Phemonia L.	014233
Mitchell	Rodney I.	019904
Morton	Wendy S.	014852
Mulleneaux	Christine E.	018343
Nadzieja	Tracy	015214
Newcomb	Casey J.	013350
Nothwehr	Richard L.	011644
Palmer	Brian	023394
Popham, Jr.	Gary L.	022260
Popko	Sigmund	011947
Rahaman	Ashley B.	027723
Richter	Virginia L.	006437
Russell	Andrew	021307
Saccone	Nicholas	026361
Selzer	Sarah E.	025747
Seyer	David	012345
Smith	Shellie F.	012714
Spencer	Barbara L.	014662
Stoutner	Nicole	025117
Van Wie	Annielaurie	019348
Walton	Dawn R.	016072
Washington	Eartha K.	019625
White	Susan G.	012604
Williams	Paula	016090
Wingard	William	020069
Yost	Joshua	022103
Zabor	Melissa	023488