IN THE SUPERIOR COURT OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF MARICOPA

IN THE MATTER OF THE APPOINTMENT)	ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER
OF JUSTICES OF THE PEACE PRO TEMPORE)	NO. 2019-144
FOR JUSTICE COURTS IN MARICOPA COUNTY)	
)	

Pursuant to A.R.S. § 22-121, and at the request and recommendation of the Maricopa County Justices of the Peace and with the approval of the Maricopa County Board of Supervisors,

IT IS ORDERED the individuals identified in the attached list of names, having met all requirements set forth in A.R.S. § 22-121, are appointed as Justices of the Peace Pro Tempore in the Justice Courts of Arizona in Maricopa County, unless sooner revoked or withdrawn, from January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020.

Dated this __7th__ day of November, 2019.

_/s/ Joseph C. Welty
Joseph C. Welty

Presiding Judge

Original: Clerk of the Superior Court

Copies: Maricopa County Justices of the Peace

Raymond Billotte, Judicial Branch Administrator Karen Westover, Deputy Court Administrator

Susan Daicoff, Justice Courts Administrative Pro Tem

Jim Morrow, Justice Courts Administrator

MARICOPA COUNTY JUSTICE OF THE PEACE COURTS JUSTICES OF THE PEACE PRO TEMPORE JANUARY 1, 2020 THROUGH DECEMBER 31, 2020

Adornetto, Charles Anderson, Mark

Arnett, Fred

Borea, Karen Brown, Cheryl

Calender, Don

Campbell, Douglas

Carrillo, Rachel Torres

Daicoff, Susan DiPiazza, Nicholas

Dodge, Daniel

Feffer, Sonia

Fletcher, Michael Frankel, Keith

Fritz, Ashley

Goodman, Jeremy

Goodman, Louis Graham, William

Grayson, Jeffrey

Guttell, Steven Harrison, Terrence

Holding, Steven

Holliday, Denise

Hull, Andrew

Hull, Joseph Jarvis, Robert

Jeffery, Eric

Johnston, III, Sherwood

Kielsky, Michael

Landau, Jerry

Leibsohn, Rachelle

Lorona, Jess

Lue Sang, Michelle

Lusk, Dennis

Malka, Joseph

McMurry, C. Steven

Melton, Robert

Nelson, Keith

Nyman, Kenneth

Olmedo Guerra, M. Belen

Patrick, Lorie

Porter, Gerald

Rahi-Loo, M. Malaika

Reagan, Michael

Rogers, Phil

Rovinsky, Jeremy

Sinclair, Dawn

Smith, Terry

Southern, E. Reid

Sullivan, Eileen

Tasopulos, Christine

Taylor, Benjamin

Warianka, Andrew

Wawro, Michael

Wirtjes, John

Wolcott, Dean

Wolf, Guy

Woodley, Ann