IN THE SUPERIOR COURT OF ARIZONA IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF MARICOPA

IN THE MATTER OF THE APPOINTMENT OF) HEARING OFFICERS IN THE SMALL CLAIMS) DIVISION OF THE JUSTICE OF THE PEACE) COURTS IN MARICOPA COUNTY)

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER No. 2018-165

Pursuant to A.R.S. § 22-506, and at the request and recommendation of the Maricopa County Justices of the Peace, and by delegation of the Presiding Judge,

IT IS ORDERED the individuals identified in the attached list of names are appointed as Volunteer Hearing Officers in the Small Claims Division of the Justice Courts of Arizona in Maricopa County, to serve without compensation, unless sooner revoked or withdrawn, from January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2019.

Dated this 7th day of December, 2018.

/s/ Janet E. Barton

Janet E. Barton Presiding Judge

Original: Clerk of the Superior Court

Copies: Maricopa County Justices of the Peace

Raymond Billotte, Judicial Branch Administrator Karen Westover, Deputy Court Administrator

Quentin Tolby, Justice Courts Administrative Pro Tem

Jim Morrow, Justice Courts Administrator

MARICOPA COUNTY JUSTICE OF THE PEACE COURTS VOLUNTEER HEARING OFFICERS – SMALL CLAIMS DIVISION JANUARY 1, 2019 THROUGH DECEMBER 31, 2019

Allen, Karen Augustine, Jacinta Bell, Anthony Bell-Jenkins, Audrey Bellus, Ronald Blanco, Mary Bocconcelli, Paul Cahill, Yvonne Cisco, Thomas Costello, Frank Cushman, Ellwood D'Onofrio, Michael Delacroix, Geneva Donowick, Dennis Floyd, Tamara Fullerton, Kevin Gale, Matthew Gama Lima, Debora Ganz, Barbara Gesswein, Patricia Ginsburg, Michael Graser, Reid Groman, Kevin Halberg, Jeff Hall, James Hall, Linda Harwood, Ray Hodges, Celia Johnston, Dennis Jones, Byron Jordan, Renee

Keeves, Theresa

Kenworthey, William Klustner. Rosemarie Knight, Stephan La Salvia, Anthony Landis, Richard Larberg, Gary Larkin, Paul Lotz. Leonard Malnar, Ray Niemuth, Leticia Orr. Warren Panicker, Biju Phifer, Robert Pierce, John Pinedo, Stacey Ptack, George Rios, Martin Rocco, Edmondo Rycombel, Barbara Scarlett, Kathy Smith, Craig Smith, Timothy Vernado-Wixx, Carmen Warianka, Andrew Weber, Karl Wiley, India

Yamamori, Kelli